Home » Neroca FC crush JSYC in CC Meet

Neroca FC crush JSYC in CC Meet

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

NEROCA FC, Sangakpam crush JSYC, Sadar Hills by 6-0 at the today’s only match in the ongoing 59th Sir Churachand Singh KCSI, CBE Memorial Football Tournament 2015, organized by the All Manipur Football Association (AMFA) at Mapal Kangjeibung.
All the 6 goals of today’s match were score by 5 players of NEROCA FC. 2 goals were scored at the first half of the match where the remaining 4 goals were scored in the second half of the match.
These goal scorers from the team of NEROCA FC are 1) Md Sohail Shah, shirt no. 23, 2) Offor Emeka Christian, shirt no. 25, 3) Chingakham Anankumar Singh, shirt no. 17, he scored 2 goals, 4) Yaikhom Randhan Meetei, shirt no. 9 and 5) Imran Khan, shirt no. 7.
All these 6 goals were scored at 21st, 29th, 51st, 56th, 59th, and 75th minutes which lead the NEROCA FC players to dominate over JSYC players during the whole match.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.