Home » Th. Nabakumar Meritorious awards

Th. Nabakumar Meritorious awards

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

7th Th. Nabakumar Memorial Meritorious Awards Distribution Ceremony was held today at Khundrakpam Awang Leikai. Over 400 meritorious students who had completed the class 10 and 12 examination conducted by the board of Secondary Education Manipur, Central Board of Secondary Education and Council of Higher Secondary Education Manipur were conferred awards in the ceremony. Education Minister, M Okendro, Works Minister Kh Ratankumar, MLA E Chand and Speaker of the Manipur Legislative Assembly Th. Lokeshore attended the function as dignitaries on the dais.Late Thokchom Nabakumar was the father of Speaker Th Lokeshore Singh.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.