Home » Youngest candidate

Youngest candidate

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Imphal, Feb 13: Nationalist People’s Party (NPP) candidate Laishram Thanil Meetei, who is contesting at Wangkhem Assembly Constituency is the youngest candidate of the upcoming 11th Manipur Legislative Assembly till today. The young candidate today launched his election campaign today. Laishram Thanil Meetei was born on February 28, 1990. He is a BBA degree holder from Sikkim Manipal University, Shillong. He joined NPP in 2016 and become the Secretary organization of the party. It may be mention that K Meghachandra, the Parliamentary Minister is the congress candidate from Wangkhem Assembly Constituency. Other candidate who are contesting are Y Nabachandra of NEIDP and Jadumani of BJP are contesting the election.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.