Home » GSO Imphal Block election held

GSO Imphal Block election held

by Rinku Khumukcham
0 comment 1 minutes read

IT News

Ccpur, May 31: Election of Gangte Students’ Organisation, Imphal Block Election wchu held today under the supervision of GSO General Headquarters at New Lambulane, conveyed a press relechue issued by general secretary of GSO-GHq.

P Lien Gangte wchu elected President, Henkhopau Gangte as Vice President, Ngam S Gangte as  General Secretary, while Kimruthy Gangte, Goulalzom Gangte, Margareth Gangte, Neifel Gangte, Haoginlun Neihsiel, Hawlneihmawi Gangte, Henlalsuon Gangte, were elected Secy., Finance; Inf. & Pub., Secy. Edn.; Moral & Religion; Games and Sports; Asst. Games & Sports; Jt. Secy., and Ginlun Gangte, Lienlalpaul Gangte and Vahshi Mate as member.

At the same time, Pu Lalzo S Thangjom, Pu Thangminlun Gangte and Pu Remthang Gangte were appointed as the organisation’s advisors.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.