Home » Flag hoisting ceremony

Flag hoisting ceremony

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Imphal, Feb 17: Congress candidate of Keishamthong Assembly constituency, Laishom Ibomcha, BJP candidate of Sagolband Assembly constituency Dr. Kh Loken, Congress candidate of Thangmeiband Assembly Constituency Khumukcham Joykishan, MPP candidate of Singjamei Assembly constituency,  Thokchom Sachin Singh,  LJP candidate of Naoriya Pakhang Lakpa Assembly constituency   K Monoranjan, BJP candidate of Khundrapam Assembly today hoisted party flags at their respective residence.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.