Home » Ex-gratia payment allocated

Ex-gratia payment allocated

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

The Governor of Manipur has sub –allocated a sum of ‘ 2,20,000/- to the deputy Commissioner, Imphal West for payment of ex-gratia. According to a reliable source close to Imphal Times, the persons who have been listed for payment are: (1) Tongbram (N) oinam (O) Shaya Devi, W/o O Ranjit Singh of Keishamthong Elangbam Leikai. (2) Oinam Ranjit Singh, S/o (L) Oinam Ibungohal of Keishamthong Elangbam Leikai. (3) Raghunath Mahato, 35 S/o Ruplal Mahato of Ramnagar Village, Sitamari- Bihar presently residing at Nagamapal Kangjabi Machin. (4) Shambhu Saha, 40 S/o Sarhu Saha of Kishanpur, Kisamari- Bihar presently residing at Khoyathong Polem Leikai. (5) Naresh Saha, 40 S/o Gojadhar Saha of Sitamari- Bihar presently residing at Kangjabi Leirak. (6) Kishan Chakraborty, 16 S/o Gurupad Chakraborty of Serou Part-III, Sugnu presently residing at Paona Bazar. (7) Ph Lovejoy S/o Ph Surrender of Ukhrul. (8) Sanasam Jiten Singh S/o (L) S Budhi Singh of Naoremthong. (9) Laishram Nimai Singh of Naoremthong Laishram Leirak.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.