Home » EMI Intl. Acheivers’ award

EMI Intl. Acheivers’ award

by williamgurumayum
0 comment 0 minutes read

EMI International Acheivers’ Award distribution function was held today at YPA Hall, near Public Ground Churancandpur today eveing. The award ditribution function was attended by Health and Family Welfare Minister T Phungzathang, HAC Chairman Chaltonlien Ama, MP Thangso Baite, Parliamentary Secretary Vungzagin Valte, MLA Ginsuanhau Zou, MLA TN Haokip, T Manga Vaiphei and ADC Chairman Langkhanpau Guite.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.
slot gacor slot demo slot thailand