Home » 42nd Press Club day celebrated

42nd Press Club day celebrated

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Imphal, Jan 7: All Manipur Working Journalists’ Union has celebrated the 42nd foundation day of Manipur Press Club yesterday.
Chief Secretary of Manipur O Nabakishore, DGP Khoute, Commissioner of IPR, Radhakanta and President of AMWJU W. Shamjai graced the occasion as dignitaries.
On the occasion veteran journalists’ who had struggled in the establishment of Manipur Press Club were honored. Those honoured includes K. Modhumango, AK Sanaton, L. Sharatchandra, Iboyaima and Deven.
On the occasion, AMWJU team which had participated the North East Sports festival were also honoured.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.