Home » UDWJA office bearers

UDWJA office bearers

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Thotshang Shaiza has been elected as the President The Ukhrul District Working Journalists’ Association (UDWJA in its General Body Meeting cum Election held recently at its office for the term 2015 – 2018. Other elected executive members of the Association are Rehoboam Lester Makang as  Secretary, Ragui Tungsa as Vice-President, Mungchan Zimik  as Joint Secretary, Ningthemngam Shimrah as Treasurer, Sothing Shimray as Accountant and   Addie Chiphang, Ms Valley Rose Hungyo and Sothing Shimray as Advisory Board members of the association.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.