Home » Re-polling held at 12 polling stations in Nagaland

Re-polling held at 12 polling stations in Nagaland

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Kohima, March 2: Re-polling was held today at 12 polling stations in Nagaland. The state went to Assembly polls on Tuesday along with Meghalaya.
Re-polling, which began at 7 in the morning, will end at 3 in the afternoon. It is taking place in five polling stations in Phek district, two each in Tuensang and Kihpire, and one each in Kohima Town, Peren district and Mon district.
The Election Commission had announced re-polling after it received complaints on polling related matters.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.