Home » Polling personnel and security dispatch for Tamenglong district

Polling personnel and security dispatch for Tamenglong district

by IT Web Admin
1 comment 1 minutes read

Imphal, March 6:    Despite heavy rain and thunderstorm, first phase of polling personnel and police security was sent for the Tamei Assembly Constituency and Nungba Assembly Constituency for the upcoming General Assembly Election from the Tamenglong Headquarter.
Out of the 82 polling stations in Tamei A/C, 52/1-Makuilong, 52/2-Lemta, 52/22-Katiang, 52/23-Katangam & 52/62-Puram was dispatched today.
For Nungba A/C, out of 42 polling stations, four (4) polling stations that is 54/39-Sempat Gangte, 54/40-Tuiphai, 54/41-Gallen and 54/42-Chongmun was also dispatched.
Total 50 polling personnel left Tamenglong Headquarter in their assigned polling stations.

You may also like

1 comment

phurailatpam devikarani March 6, 2017 - 1:53 pm

Typing mistake.. it should be second phase & not first phase


Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.