Home » Ph Deban to lead AMUCO

Ph Deban to lead AMUCO

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Imphal, Oct 3: Newly elected office bearers of All Manipur United Clubs Organisation (AMUCO) have been administered oath of office today during a function held here at Manipur Press Club.
The Executive Council of the Organisation would be headed by Ph Deban Sharma as President of AMUCO while 5 other namely T Gandhi, Nando Luwang, K Helen, Nc Modhuchandra and Sarat Golmei would assist him as Vice-Presidents.
The term of office for the Council would be of 3 years from 2016- 2019, informed a release from AMUCO.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.