Home » New Office bearers of RSF elected

New Office bearers of RSF elected

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Thoubal, June 3,

Thoiba Khumancha has been elected as the president of the students’ body Reformist Students’ Front (RSF) Head Quarter for the term 2018 to 2021.
The president of the RSF along with other executive members has been elected in a meeting held at the temporary head office of the students’ body at Thoubal, a statement said.
Other office bearers elected are Dayalaxmi Wangjam  as Vice-President, Amarjit Ningthouja as General Secretary, Jiranjit Luwang as Finance Secretary, Dines Thokchom as Secretary Organisation and Henary Moirangthem as Secretary Publicity.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.