Home » LJP announces first list of candidates

LJP announces first list of candidates

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Imphal, Feb 8: President of the Lok Janshakti Party, Ram Vilas Paswan has announced the 1st phase list of 11 candidates to contest in the upcoming state assembly election. The president will announced remaining seat in the coming 1 or two days.
The name of the candidates announced are Takhellambam Samananda Singh in Keirao A/C, Athokpam Kishore in Yaiskul Assembly Constituency, Karam Shyam of Langthabal Assembly Constituency, Konthoujam Monoranjan of Naoriya Pakhang Lakpa A/C, Moirangmayum Thoiba Singh of Wangoi A/C, Ningombam Ibohal Meitei of Kumbi A/C, Kangabam Jadumani Singh of Wangkhem A/C, Wungshim Angkhang of Phungyar A/C, Worthington of Ukhrul A/C, Thang Khan Gin of Thanlon Ac and Hol Kho Lun of Saikot A/C.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.