Home » Hiyanglam By-poll

Hiyanglam By-poll

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Mayengbam Amutombi has been officially announced as MPP candidate for the Hiyanglam Assembly constituency bye poll scheduled to be held onOctober 17 this year. With the announcement all together 4 candidates will be in the fray in the bye election. Congress is fielding its candidate Dr. Dwijamani, BJP is fielding M Dhanabir and the Manipur Pradesh Trinamool Congress has declared to field Dr. Yumnam Radheshyam in the upcoming election.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.