Home » BJP’s State Media Management Committee selected

BJP’s State Media Management Committee selected

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Imphal, Oct 27: BJP Manipur Pradesh today selected its media management committee.
The State Media Management Committee selected on the advised of the President of BJP, Manipur Pradesh constitutes fifteen (15) members and has been assigned for the smooth functioning of the party’s media related programme in the upcoming 11th Manipur Legislative General Assembly Election, 2017.
According to a notification signed by  L Bashanta Sharma, Secretary (media in-charge) of BJP, Manipur Pradesh the newly selected members are (1) RK Shivachandra Singh, Convenor, (2) Md Alhaj Nasiruddin Khan, Co-Convenor, (3) Dr N Hemjit Singh, (4) M Sharat Singh, (5) H Bijen Singh, (6) Ph Phoni Singh, (7) Ng Bikhram Singh, (8) Agui Kamei, (9) M Vaiphei, (10) Ph Kennedy Sharma, (11) A Punyabanta Sharma, (12) D Kajaiga, (13) S Nongpoknganba, (14) L Birjit Singh and (15) Dr L Robindro Singh.
The designated selected members along with their names have been put into charge with immediate effect till the General Assembly Election, 2017.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.