Home » BJP announced 3rd list of candidates

BJP announced 3rd list of candidates

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 1 minutes read

Imphal, Feb 7: Central Election Committee of the BJP had announced the third list of candidates for the remaining two assembly constituency today. With the announcement the BJP had field candidates in all the 60 assembly constituencies in the state.
Interestingly, in Bishenpur Assembly constituency, the party is fielding Konthoujam Krishnakumar Singh as its candidate. K. Kumar is the younger brother of Govindas Konthoujam, who is a congress candidate from the assembly constituency.
The Central Election Committee also announced Rajen Singh as the party’s candidate from Lamshang Assembly constituency.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.