Home » 9 join BJP in Yairipok

9 join BJP in Yairipok

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Thoubal, Jan.11: Nine members of the ward development committee of the Yairipok Municipal Council had joined the BJP. The nine members were given warm reception by the Executive member of BJP Minority Morcha, Md. Abdul Sukur at his residence at Yairipok Kekru.
Md. Abdul Sukur is an intending candidate of BJP in the 32-Wangkhem Assembly constituency. And the reception function of the nine ward member was organized by Election Committee of Md.Abdul Sukur.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.