Home » 5 Councillors of LMC joins NPP

5 Councillors of LMC joins NPP

by IT Web Admin
0 comment 0 minutes read

Imphal, June 7: 5 Councillors of Lilong Municipal Council in Thoubal district today joined Nationalist Peoples Party (NPP). NPP is a major partner of the BJP led Manipur government in the state.
A reception function of the 5 councillors was held today a Hotel Classic today. Deputy Chie Minister Y Joykumar attended the reception function as the Chief Guest while Thangminlen Kipgen, President NPP Manipur State presided over the function. IFCD Minister Letpao Haokip, Minister for Tribal Affairs N Kaisii , NPP Women Wing President Satyabati graced the occasion as dignitaries.   

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Imphal Times is a daily English newspaper published in Imphal and is registered with Registrar of the Newspapers for India with Regd. No MANENG/2013/51092


©2023 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Hosted by eManipur!

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.