Log in

District Executives committee Meeting of BJP Thoubal District held

IT News
Thoubal,Oct.20: District Executives committee meeting of BJP Thoubal District was held at Thoubal Leitanthem Mandap today at 11 am . The meeting reviewed the organisational & election related works in connection with ensuing Parliament election 2019.
K.Saratkumar Singh, General Secretary (Adm) BJP Manipur Pradesh, L.Deven, President BJP Thoubal District, Sh.Santikumar Sharma, Former President and enrolment incharge Thoubal, L.Tejkumar, State Secretary Thoubal District incharge, N.Nibus Singh General Secretary, BJP Manipur Pradesh, N.Sunitibala President BJP Manila Morcha and L.Basanta, Social worker Thoubal AC attended the Meeting.

BJP Thoubal District members and Presidium members Paid floral tribute to Dr. Syama Prasad Mookerjee and Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay on District Executives committee meeting.
The meeting resolved to seek approval for extension of healthy co-operations to the development works to be carried out in the coming years by the Executive Members.
The meeting was also attended by Eight Councillor of Thoubal Municipal Council and Mandal Members of party.

Leave a comment

Please do not post Hate Speech, derogatory, racist, obscene, spam comments.