Print this page

KPC elects new team for 2019-22

Newly elected Kohima Press Club (KPC) Executive Council Team for the year 2019-22 - Alice Yhoshü (3rd right), President; Ng. Solomon Sha (2nd right), Vice President; Ozunglemba Jamir (right), Joint Secretary; Atono Tsükrü (left), General Secretary and Rüülhoutuonuo Theünuo (2nd left), Treasurer with Oken Jeet Sandham (center), Chief Election Commissioner and HK Chishi (3rd left), Election Commissioner of KPC Election 2019 after the their Elections on May 17, 2019 at the NSF Conference Hall.

IT News
Kohima May 21,

The Kohima Press Club (KPC) conducted its General Election for the tenure 2019-22 on 17th May 2019 at the NSF Conference Hall.
The new team of the Club’s Executive Council is Alice Yhoshü (Nagaland Today) – President; Ng. Solomon Sha (Nagaland Post) - Vice President; Atono Tsükrü (Freelancer) - General Secretary; Rüülhoutuonuo Theünuo (AIR) - Treasurer and Ozunglemba Jamir (Central Cable) as Joint Secretary.
Altogether, 46 members of the Club attended the proceedings while 36 Regular Members exercised their voting right.

Maheshwar Gurumayum

Maheshwar Gurumayum, Sub-Editor of Imphal Times is a resident of Sagolband Salam Leikai. He has been with Imphal Times since 2013. An avid adventure lover, writes mostly travelogue. He can be contacted at [email protected]

Follow him

Copyright © 2014 IMPHAL TIMES. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed, Hosted and Maintained By; eManipur!.