Log in

ECI announces re-poll in 19 polling stations in Outer Manipur PC

IT News

Imphal, April 16,

Election Commission of India today announced re-poll in 19 polling stations at various constituencies of the Outer Manipur Parliamentary Constituency.

The re-poll will take place on April 18 and the polling will start from 7am to 4.00 pm  of the said day.

The polling stations where the re-poll will take place are 45/17 Pol A, 45/18 Pol B in 45- Chingai assembly constituency, 44/21 Shangshak (B) of 44- Ukhrul AC, 45 /43 of 45 Chingai of Ukhrul district. 57/01 Sanglei, 57/03 Songkong , 57/18 – Songphu of 57 Henglep AC in churachandpur district. 41/30 Mhoutera  of 41 Chandel AC,   47/37 Kdom Khavii , 47/1 Koide (1) of 47 Karong AC, 48/11 Chawininu, 48/20 Songsong (B) of Mao Mao AC, 48/32 – Makhei Keibi (A), 48/33- Makhel Keibi (B), 48 / 53 Tungam Khullen (D) 48/65 Lai (A) , 48/68 Lai (C) of 48 Mao AC and 49/ 10 Tadubi A-!) of 49 Tadubi AC in Senapati district.  

William Gurumayum

William Gurumayum, Sub-Editor of Imphal Times is a resident of Sagolband Salam Leikai. He has been with Imphal Times since beginning. He also looks after the website and application of Imphal Times. An avid adventure lover, writes mostly travelogue.

Leave a comment

Please do not post Hate Speech, derogatory, racist, obscene, spam comments.