Log in

9 join BJP in Yairipok

Thoubal, Jan.11: Nine members of the ward development committee of the Yairipok Municipal Council had joined the BJP. The nine members were given warm reception by the Executive member of BJP Minority Morcha, Md. Abdul Sukur at his residence at Yairipok Kekru. Md. Abdul Sukur is an intending candidate of BJP in the 32-Wangkhem Assembly constituency. And the reception function of the nine ward member was organized by Election Committee of Md.Abdul Sukur.

Leave a comment

Please do not post Hate Speech, derogatory, racist, obscene, spam comments.